TEXAS 2014 ELECTION CALENDAR

Primary Election: Tuesday, March 4, 2014 | General Election: Tuesday, November 4, 2014
*Date will be updated as released by Texas Secretary of State



Last day to register to vote in the March Primary:Monday February 3, 2014

First day of early voting:Tuesday February 18, 2014

Last day of early voting:Friday February 28, 2014

First day of early voting for primary run-off election:Monday May 19, 2014

Last day of early voting for primary run-off election:Friday March 23, 2014

Primary run-off election:Tuesday May 27, 2014

First day of early voting for general election:Monday October 20, 2014

Last day of early voting for general election:Friday October 31, 2014

General election:November 4, 2014