Chairman of the Board
Mike Gonzales, Armstrong Relocation & Companies

Immediate Past Chairman
Daryl Walker, Xerox Corporation

President / CEO
Beth Bowman – Greater Irving-Las Colinas Chamber

Legal Counsel
Robert Martinez, Cotten Schmidt & Abbott, LLP

Bill Brown, CPA

Economic Development Vice Chairman
Mark Dailey, Flowserve Corporation

Education Vice Chairman

Legislative Advocacy Chairwoman
Claire Shahzad, MetroTex Association of Realtors

Membership Services Vice Chairwoman
Lori Bunger, Holt Cat

Women’s Alliance Vice Chairwoman
Tracy Merzi, Dallas Business Journal

Chamber University Vice Chairman
Mike McCall, NCH Corporation

Board Governance Vice Chairman
Tom Trotter, IBM-Retired (Non-Voting)

Small Business Services Vice Chairman
Vince Puente, Southwest Office System, INC.

Strategic Visioning Vice Chairman
Rakesh Patel, Patel Law Group

Irving Sister Cities/International Trade Development and Assistance Center
Christina Winters Gears, Creating and Managing Wealth

Signature Programs Vice Chairwoman
Gail Cooksey, Cooksey Communications

Green Business Council Vice Chairman
Lonnie Mullen, Shermco Industries