The Dallas Business Journal honored 24 top CFOs Thursday, naming winners in eight categories.

The annual CFO of the Year awards luncheon was held at the Hyatt Regency Dallas, honoring CFOs from North Texas companies such as Le Duff America, Solera Holdings, Communities Foundation of Texas and Ecom Atlantic.

Fred Savelsbergh, CFO of Baylor and the newly formed Baylor Scott & White Health, was given the lifetime achievement award.Kimberly Sheehy, CFO of CyrusOne, received the judges’ pick award.

To find out the winners in each category, click here.





Print Friendly