I-2 (Irving Convention Center to Belt Line Station):

  • Various lanes will be closed at the Green Park Drive and Meadow Creek Drive intersection, Friday, July 6; Monday, July 9 to Friday, July 13.
  • Starting July 16, live-wire testing begins on the segment. Drivers should expect temporary delays at the following intersections:
    1.) Green Park Drive and Meadow Creek Drive.
    2.) Hidden Ridge and the rail crossing.
    3.) Walnut Hill Lane and the rail crossing.
    4.) Hurd Drive and the rail crossing.

I-3 (Belt Line Station to DFW Airport):

  • Single right or left lane closure on east and westbound North Airfield Drive, continuously closed until Sunday, July 8.
  • Single left (inside) lane closure on northbound Belt Line Road between Valley View Lane and Gateway Drive, continuously closed until Friday, August 3.

Single right (outside) and left (inside) lane closure on southbound Belt Line Road between Valley View Lane and Gateway Drive, 9 a.m. to 4 p.m. each day from Friday, July 6; Monday, July 9 to Friday, July 13; and Monday, July 16 to Friday, July 20; Monday, July 23 to Friday, July 27; and Monday, July 30 to Friday, August 3 (lanes may flip-flop during off-peak hours).

 

More information may be found at www.dart.org or by clicking the logo below.

 

 

orangelinesymbol.gif

Print Friendly