Irving-based Fluor Corporation announced that
its board of directors elected David T. Seaton as the company’s new chairman. Seaton, 50, was named chief executive officer (CEO) and company director in February 2011. Seaton will hold both the chairman and CEO positions going forward. Alan L. Boeckmann retires from Fluor’s board having served the last year as the non-executive board chairman and the previous nine years in the role as Fluor’s chairman and CEO.

Print Friendly