Irving-based Big 12 Conference has a 10-team football schedule put together for the 2012 season, though not for everyone to see yet. As required by their television contracts, the league provided a full schedule to its TV partners by Feb. 1, which was Wednesday. The schedule includes Big 12 newcomers TCU and West Virginia.

Print Friendly